Pack My Order On TikTok - Silky Gem Crystal Candy

Pack My Order On TikTok

Regular price $15.00
/
due to high demand our processing time is 7 business days processing not including weekend and holidays.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

There is no candy or any decorations included with this order. If you order this listing alone without any actual product we will cancel it automatically.

We will make a video of us packing your order on TikTok. In your own specialized video, we will tag your name and announce your order number.

We will also continue to pick random order numbers to pack but this will guarantee that your video will be made. There are limited slots so get yours today!

 

 

NOTE: AFTER ITEMS ARE SHIPPED, THE CARRIER IS THEREFORE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGES TOWARDS THE PACKAGE, for ex. candy opened, candy melted, incorrect delivery address, if item is "delivered" but you haven't received the package, etc.
  • There are no refunds, returns or exchanges given for edible products - all sales are final. Any issues with packages in shipping need to be handled with the shipper. Once your order leaves our hands, we do not take responsibility for lost or damaged items or packages.
  • If your package does not arrive as confirmed in the tracking, you will have to contact us and your local post office within 48 hours. Most of the time lost packages can be recovered if you contact within first 48 hours. If you have purchased shipping protection, please visit https://claims.route.com/. We are otherwise not responsible.
  • Customer is responsible for any incorrect addresses, or locations where post office is unable to deliver and we will not refund in those situations.
  • Issues with damaged items should be addressed within 48 hours.  

Pick-up may be optional for local orders in the Maryland/Montgomery area. To arrange a pick-up, please contact me for availability before placing your order. If available, you will be given a code to remove shipping costs at check-out.

COVID SHIPPING UPDATE: Due to global health events beyond our control, DHL, USPS, and FedEx are currently experiencing shipping delays and it is out of our control. Your package may be held by the carrier for delivery at a later date or take several days longer than normal.

Unfortunately, we have no control over this, thank you for your patience and support during these crazy times!

You can always contact us for any return questions at support@silkygem.com.

Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards.

Safety Information :

This product is labeled to United States standards and may differ from similar products sold elsewhere in its ingredients, labeling and allergen warnings, Please contact us if you have any concerns or question about allergies before purchasing. 

Crystals may have sharp edges, not recommended for children under 6 years.

Legal Disclaimer : 

Please be advised that our candies may contain or come into contact with the ingredients below or other allergens.

FOOD ALLERGY NOTICE

Ingredients: Sugar, Sea moss agar-agar, matcha, hibiscus, strawberry, peach, yuzu, cherry, butterfly pea, mango, coconut, lychee, lavender, grapes, rose, pear, apple, mint, lemon, violet, pandan, blackberry, blueberry, raspberry, white chocolate, ginger, pineapple, watermelon, green apple, apple. cinnamon, blackcurrant, dark chocolate, dragon fruit, grape fruit, passion fruit, vanilla, cranberry, lime, blood orange, avocado oil, food-grade gold, food-grade glitter.

Contains: Coconut, Lavender, Soy, Berries & All ingredient listed above

Statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition.

Tracking you order if purchased Route Protection:

If you have purchased shipping protection by Route and have issues with your order or need to track it down please use the following link:

https://claims.route.com/

 
    • Due to high demand, our current processing time is about 7 business days ( not including weekends and holidays). Please contact support@silkygem.com if there is an issue.
    • We ship to the United States and Canada
    • We will send your tracking information through USPS after your order is processed, and shipping is going to take about 3-10 days depending on your location. 
    • International shipping takes up to 2-4 weeks depend on your location. Please contact us if you have any questions. 
    • Issues with damaged items must be addressed within 48 hours. 
    • We are not responsible for damaged or lost items. Once the package leaves our facility, it is no longer our responsibility and you will have to contact the shipping service. 
    • You have the option to purchase package protection at check out. This is not required but highly recommended as we are not responsible for lost or destroyed packages.

    [ Processing time ]
    Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about the products or your order! We're always here to help.

    This is a very fragile item requiring gentle packaging. We can send it anywhere in America, but due to shipping conditions items can be a little rough and not hold its original form.
    Please contact us if you have a specific target date and we will reply with an estimated shipping date but we can make no guarantees. 


    Absolutely no returns, refunds or exchanges accepted on edible products.

    NOTE: AFTER ITEMS ARE SHIPPED, THE CARRIER IS THEREFORE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOST OR DAMAGED PACKAGES, for ex. candy opened, candy melted, incorrect delivery address, if item is "delivered" but you haven't received the package, etc.

    Sanitization: Our work area is always sanitized before and after use. All employees are required to wear gloves and hair covering whenever handling products

    Track Your Order:

    If you have purchased shipping protection by Route and have issues with your order or need to track it down please use the following link:

    https://claims.route.com/

    Once your order is packed and processing, you will receive an email with a tracking number.

      • There are no refunds or exchanges given for edible products - all sales are final. Any issues with packages in shipping need to be handled with the shipper. Once your order leaves our hands, I do not take responsibility for lost or damaged items or packages.

      • If your package does not arrive as confirmed in the tracking, you will have to contact us and your local post office within 48 hours for us to be able to determine what happened with the package.  Most of the time lost packages can be recovered if we contact within first 48 hours. 
      • Customer is responsible for any incorrect addresses, or locations where post office is unable to deliver and we will not refund in those situations.  
      • Pick-up may be optional for local orders in the Maryland/Montgomery  area. To arrange a pick-up, please contact me for availability before placing your order. If available, you will be given a code to remove shipping costs at check-out.
      • Returns or exchanges not accepted on edible products.

    COVID SHIPPING UPDATE: Due to global health events beyond our control, DHL, USPS, and FedEx are currently experiencing shipping delays and it is out of our control. Your package may be held by the carrier for delivery at a later date or take several days longer than normal.  Unfortunately, we have no control over this, thank you for your patience and support during this crazy times!

     

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews
    100%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    A
    A.T.
    👍👍

    So, this is my 2nd time ordering silky gems! I really like them, very tasty and not to sweet(which i really like). But i accidentally doubled my ordering and was charged for them. So I contacted there support team about being refunded they got back to me so quickly I want to say that same day. They corrected it for me and said they refunded it to me. I haven't received it yet on my card but it's only been a day or two. I 100% confident it will be.. I give this small business two thumbs up👍👍

    M
    Maggie
    Love it!!!

    Love them all


    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews
    100%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    A
    A.T.
    👍👍

    So, this is my 2nd time ordering silky gems! I really like them, very tasty and not to sweet(which i really like). But i accidentally doubled my ordering and was charged for them. So I contacted there support team about being refunded they got back to me so quickly I want to say that same day. They corrected it for me and said they refunded it to me. I haven't received it yet on my card but it's only been a day or two. I 100% confident it will be.. I give this small business two thumbs up👍👍

    M
    Maggie
    Love it!!!

    Love them all